Steering Committee

National Rural Self-Help Housing Association (NRSHHA) is guided by a 10 member steering committee made up of at least two members from each of the four USDA regions. The steering committee meets via phone on a monthly basis, and face-to-face a couple of times each year, generally in combination with National Rural Housing Coalition meetings. Steering committee members are elected annually.

Comments are closed.

  • Quote Rotator

    Loading Quotes...
  • Translate: